Windcrest Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors


To facilitate interaction between businesses, city, and other community organizations and nourish the economic health and well-being of Windcrest, its citizens, and the region.

Visit the Windcrest EDC page


  1. Jennifer Newman - President
  2. Rainbeau Presti - Vice President
  3. Roberto "Bubba" Chapa, Treasurer
  4. Ritchie "Rip" Stimpson, Secretary
  5. Tanya Aksamentova, Board Member
  6. Melissa Cervera-Castro, Board Member
  7.  Frank Martin, Board Member

Application to Serve

Applications may be submitted online, in person, or by mail to the Office of the City Secretary at City Hall, City Administration Office located at 8601 Midcrown, Windcrest Texas, 78239.


Meeting are done as needed at 6:00 p.m. in the City Council Chamber at City Hall located at 8601 Midcrown, 78239.