Planning & Zoning Commission


The purpose of the Planning and Zoning Commission is to consider rezoning requests, subdivision layouts and planning requests brought before them. After deliberation, they commission recommendations to the City Council as to the disposition of these requests. 


1. Ron Armes (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2021)

2. Nikki Walker (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2020)

3. Rainbeau Presti (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2021)

4. Majie Takas (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2020)

5. Steven Hall (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2021)

6. Rhonda Rowland (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2020)

7. Mathew Halbert (Term 3/01/2019-3/01/2021)

Staff Advisor: Ryan Henry


  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant


Planning and Zoning Commission Members meet the first Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. at Council Chambers in City Hall.